Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Rope

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Rope

4.8 out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Pickett

Jessica Pickett

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about Adam Rope and his team at State Farm! The customer service in person and over the phone is top notch and I couldn’t be happier. Lisa has been the best! You can’t find a better rate around and if you did you wouldn’t be getting the customer service that Adam Rope and his team offers. I know we’re safe in the hands of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Goss

Taylor Goss

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Timm did a great job for us. It was a quick and easy process and got us a much better coverage for home and auto. Highly recommend him getting you a quote! Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Liliana Ortiz

Liliana Ortiz

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my the office looking for affordable car insurance and Tony (Agent) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I’m very thankful for all his help!"
Profile photo of Kristin Dumenil

Kristin Dumenil

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Ontiveros is great! He is very friendly and even came in on a Saturday for us to sign our paperwork."
Profile photo of Lindsey Cayton

Lindsey Cayton

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience working with Ryan Timm at Adam Rope-State Farm. It was such an easy process and they saved us so much money!! Thank you so much!!! We definitely recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Zachary Starek

Zachary Starek

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kennedy and Lindsey had amazing customer service! They made the whole process so easy!"
Profile photo of JOSE ROBERTO CHIMAL ROJAS

JOSE ROBERTO CHIMAL ROJAS

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer cervice really know what they are doing very Profesional and quick to response thank you caroline Alexander will recommend😃👍"
Profile photo of Jeniffer Salazar

Jeniffer Salazar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony made the process of switching insurances so easy and was super helpful in getting me the coverages I needed. Everyone should switch to state farm and come see Tony! #statefarm #happycustomer #waxahachie"
Profile photo of Austin Gerber

Austin Gerber

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and Kennedy are very helpful and energetic employees, that help each visit glide along, while still being effective at their respective positions."
Profile photo of Dalgi Barrios

Dalgi Barrios

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are the best the same day I needed my insurance I got it the best thing was that Tony attended me in Spanish I highly recommend it definitely they are the best thanks for everything (Original) Son los mejores el mismo dia que necesitaba mi aseguranza la obtuve lo mejor fue que tony me atendió en español lo recomiendo mucho definitivamente son los mejores gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Brandi Bulin

Brandi Bulin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is AMAZING and extremely patient!"
Profile photo of Trenton Lee

Trenton Lee

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! Love the customer service. If anyone is needing a new insurance provider, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of E.W.

E.W.

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tony Ontiveros for saving me a few dollars and the smooth transition! If you need a local agent to review your auto and/or homeowner policies give Tony a call! He is very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough."
Profile photo of chase cruthers

chase cruthers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance quick and Taylor was on it from the second I called in! Caroline had great customer service and quickly made me feel welcome to the agency! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Penny Rogers

Penny Rogers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Reed was amazing to speak with and helped get our home and auto coverage set up. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Robert Morgan

Robert Morgan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first walked into Adam's office, I made it quite clear how much I hated insurance companies. Kennedy stepped up to introduce herself and has single handedly changed my view on insurance companies. She has been great over the years and should definitely get a pay raise for having the patience to put up with me! Adam Rope has a great office staff who go out of their way to assist in getting our insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Mable Jones

Mable Jones

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kennedi is quite the salesperson. She did an excellent job in her presentation and made it easier for me to switch ins carriers."
Profile photo of Laura Bragg

Laura Bragg

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Rope/State Farm insurance is the best! Kennedy Franco is always available and quick to take care of any of our requests. We use them for our business as well as personally and could not be any happier with their service! We only trust our insurance needs with Kennedy!"
Profile photo of Silvia Puente

Silvia Puente

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quick response. Ms. Vicki was very helpful!"
Profile photo of monse gutierrez

monse gutierrez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony ontiveros was very professional and made the process extremely easy to understand best decision to come here ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Carlos Abeja II

Carlos Abeja II

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Ontiveros is a great agent and with awesome costumer service!"
Profile photo of Christina Hinds

Christina Hinds

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them! Kennedy has made car insurance such a breeze! She’s always ready to help and is so kind! I definitely recommend State Farm! Kennedy is the best agent!"
Profile photo of Stephenie Vickery

Stephenie Vickery

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki was so helpful and patient with me! She explained all the things I didn’t understand in depth to me and I greatly appreciate her guidance! She made the process uncomplicated, with solutions, and securely handled all of my business. Her customer service was definitely exceeded. Thank you Vicki!!"
Profile photo of Vince Panza

Vince Panza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and saved money!"
Profile photo of Mandy Dooley

Mandy Dooley

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Ryan Timm with their agency! He answered all of my questions and concerns and got my policy added very quickly! Will recommend to family and friends!"