Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Rope

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Rope

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (252 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sammiebigguy

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Glad I made the move back to State Farm Vicki was so helpful and very patience with me getting all my cars and home insured. I definitely recommend Vicki and the Adam Rope team....Thank you!"

Timothy Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best choice making the move to State Farm. Adam Rope has the best team and Kennedy, ya she’s my angel. She saved me over 35% and gave me a better coverage on my deductible And bundled my renters insurance into the equation. Who can complain when you’re saving money and their team is dedicated to do so! being dedicated to “other” insurance company for many years they raised my rates with no accidents in that entire time. I should have made this move years ago."

keith oliver

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and courteous, a pleasure doing business with."

Jonica Crowder-Lockwood

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tony is amazing! He made this process comfortable and easy! Thank you for all of your help!!!"

Galen Hudson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"As always service is prompt, professional and perfect. Love my insurance agent."

Johnny Martinez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"My first visit with Caroline was by happenstance. I went by the office in Mansfield to clarify some issues and concerns in regards to my coverage for for auto and home. I hadn't scheduled an appointment and just walked in. Caroline took an entire hour to go over my concerns and needs in regards to coverage and my financial budget. She is a true professional and very knowledgeable. I left her office with confidence in our coverage and how it protects my family. Caroline is a breath if fresh air. She has a sincerity, quite frankly, that is rare these days. If you ever have any concerns with coverage, I highly recommend Caroline Alexander and the Adam Rooe team."

Regina Martinez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently added a vehicle and Caroline and the rest of the team at Adam Rope were very quick and efficient about getting it done. I am very busy and I like getting things done right the first time."

David Maxwell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Trifecta of PERFECT SERVICE! Jenna helped me out perfectly with 3 different things on 3 subsequent days and I think I have a new best friend! Big thanks to the team at Adam Rope for always being ready and capable to serve my insurance needs."

Rodney Scott

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for the last 3-4 years. Our Agent, Kennedy Vaughn, is hands down the best around. Take a look in the dictionary and you will find her picture sitting right next to the definition of customer service!"

Kevin Tulley

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was a big help to my wife and I gaining insurance, and she did it in a non stressful, easy to answer way. Thank you Tiffany and State Farm Insurance."

John Majors

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and great customer service!!!"

Rebecca Caddell

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I reviewed life insurance options with Lisa at Adam Rope State Farm. Lisa was very courteous, informative, polite and prepared for our discussion with helpful aids she shared with me. I would recommend Lisa without reservation!"

Monica GalvanMendoza

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenna and the rest of the team at Adam Rope State Farm in Waxahachie are amazing to work with. They’re always helpful and knowledgeable at what they do and requests are quickly handled!"

Cody Ridgway

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had no problem at all dealing with this branch. Every time I call they are polite and very respectful."

Don

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"There aren't enough positive words to describe the service Kennedy and the staff at Adam Rope State Farm have provided. We're new to the landlord business and LLC's and had to be very certain our coverages were adequate. Kennedy tirelessly answered our questions and held our hand through the entire process. She is single handedly the reason we continued with our real estate plans. What a gift she and Adam have given us."

Gabbie Gee

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Incredibly thankful for Tiffany W.! No matter how many times I call or the issue I’m having, she’s always incredibly polite and professional. She and the Rope team make getting insurance easy!"

Gregg Hardin

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The knowledge of supplied services is second to none. This location cares about their customers more so than most."

Cynthia Ervin

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenna was totally awesome she was professional and graceful and helped me take care of my insurance issues. I have never had a bad experience from this office."

Leah Stroud

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great setting up my insurance. Adam Rope has been my State Farm provider for many years. Thank you all."

Joni Sorrell

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hannah was super helpful, as well as knowledgeable. An absolute joy to work with."

Kendyl Garza

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful over the phone. Took care of me quickly and effortlessly."

Sandra Duncan Forbes

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Adam Rope for three years. I deal with Jenna all the time. She is the most helpful person and she makes you feel like your family. But they are all very helpful full and do what they can to help. I would suggest to have insurance with them. I would not go to anyone else. Thank you Jenna."

ROBIN HUGHES

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vicki is amazing at her job. She always answers all of my questions and gives me the best deals available. She is easy to reach and returns calls quickly."

Derek Overton

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vicki did a great job and was very quick on getting us taken care. Thanks again!"

Brooke Danielle King

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding my needs, as well as informative in helping me with discounts to obtain the best price at the same time fulfilling my essential needs. I am greateful for personable and individualized service provided to me. Honestly a great overall expierence. Will be a loyal customer for life!"