Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Rope

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Rope

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vincent Daniels

Vincent Daniels

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was awesome and Vicki McGraw took excellent care of me throughout the whole experience. I will recommend her to anyone I know is looking for insurance. Thanks Vicki"
Profile photo of Jason Mills

Jason Mills

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a Adam Rope State Farm customer for over 10 years now. They have always had excellent customer service! I spoke to Kennedy today, who was super sweet and very helpful. She got me signed up with some life insurance today. Thank you Kennedy/Adam Rope State Farm!👍"
Profile photo of Brittaney Rosenblad

Brittaney Rosenblad

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake who works for Adam is very helpful and informative in explaining to me the best options for me."
Profile photo of Angel escobedo

Angel escobedo

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team have been super helpful! Love the office staff especially Kennedy!! She’s super help and knowledgeable highly recommend"
Profile photo of Russhi Gibbs

Russhi Gibbs

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Adam Rope's office early in the week and spoke with Tony Ontiveros. He was professional, respectful, patient and very knowledgeable. I was very apprehensive about calling assuming the rates would be too far out of my price range. Tony exceeded my expectations and I saved a lot of money on my car insurance withour reducing my insurance coverage. He was so wonderful that I will be adding my homeowner insurance for a bundled savings. I would suggest giving him a call, it was well worth my time and I saved money! One satisfied customer. 😊😊"
Profile photo of Katelyn Self

Katelyn Self

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Timm made it easy to switch insurance and ultimately gave the best price! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Pickett

Jessica Pickett

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about Adam Rope and his team at State Farm! The customer service in person and over the phone is top notch and I couldn’t be happier. Lisa has been the best! You can’t find a better rate around and if you did you wouldn’t be getting the customer service that Adam Rope and his team offers. I know we’re safe in the hands of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Goss

Taylor Goss

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Timm did a great job for us. It was a quick and easy process and got us a much better coverage for home and auto. Highly recommend him getting you a quote! Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Liliana Ortiz

Liliana Ortiz

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my the office looking for affordable car insurance and Tony (Agent) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I’m very thankful for all his help!"
Profile photo of Kristin Dumenil

Kristin Dumenil

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Ontiveros is great! He is very friendly and even came in on a Saturday for us to sign our paperwork."
Profile photo of Lindsey Cayton

Lindsey Cayton

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience working with Ryan Timm at Adam Rope-State Farm. It was such an easy process and they saved us so much money!! Thank you so much!!! We definitely recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Zachary Starek

Zachary Starek

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kennedy and Lindsey had amazing customer service! They made the whole process so easy!"
Profile photo of JOSE ROBERTO CHIMAL ROJAS

JOSE ROBERTO CHIMAL ROJAS

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer cervice really know what they are doing very Profesional and quick to response thank you caroline Alexander will recommend😃👍"
Profile photo of Jeniffer Salazar

Jeniffer Salazar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony made the process of switching insurances so easy and was super helpful in getting me the coverages I needed. Everyone should switch to state farm and come see Tony! #statefarm #happycustomer #waxahachie"
Profile photo of Austin Gerber

Austin Gerber

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and Kennedy are very helpful and energetic employees, that help each visit glide along, while still being effective at their respective positions."
Profile photo of Dalgi Barrios

Dalgi Barrios

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are the best the same day I needed my insurance I got it the best thing was that Tony attended me in Spanish I highly recommend it definitely they are the best thanks for everything (Original) Son los mejores el mismo dia que necesitaba mi aseguranza la obtuve lo mejor fue que tony me atendió en español lo recomiendo mucho definitivamente son los mejores gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Brandi Bulin

Brandi Bulin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is AMAZING and extremely patient!"
Profile photo of Trenton Lee

Trenton Lee

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! Love the customer service. If anyone is needing a new insurance provider, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of E.W.

E.W.

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tony Ontiveros for saving me a few dollars and the smooth transition! If you need a local agent to review your auto and/or homeowner policies give Tony a call! He is very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough."
Profile photo of chase cruthers

chase cruthers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance quick and Taylor was on it from the second I called in! Caroline had great customer service and quickly made me feel welcome to the agency! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Penny Rogers

Penny Rogers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Reed was amazing to speak with and helped get our home and auto coverage set up. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Robert Morgan

Robert Morgan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first walked into Adam's office, I made it quite clear how much I hated insurance companies. Kennedy stepped up to introduce herself and has single handedly changed my view on insurance companies. She has been great over the years and should definitely get a pay raise for having the patience to put up with me! Adam Rope has a great office staff who go out of their way to assist in getting our insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Mable Jones

Mable Jones

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kennedi is quite the salesperson. She did an excellent job in her presentation and made it easier for me to switch ins carriers."
Profile photo of Laura Bragg

Laura Bragg

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Rope/State Farm insurance is the best! Kennedy Franco is always available and quick to take care of any of our requests. We use them for our business as well as personally and could not be any happier with their service! We only trust our insurance needs with Kennedy!"
Profile photo of Silvia Puente

Silvia Puente

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quick response. Ms. Vicki was very helpful!"