Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ike Shirk

Ike Shirk

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Shirk
"I really appreciate Amanda’s understanding and kindness. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beth Venable

Beth Venable

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Venable
"Kennedy has been an awesome help in working through an accident claim! Super friendly and gets questions answered quickly."
Profile photo of Lisa Hutchinson

Lisa Hutchinson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hutchinson
"I so enjoyed speaking with Amanda today… I was ready to just leave State Farm due to the constant increase in my policy… Amanda took the time to explain different options that I had to help me save … I’m very thankful for her Excellent Customer Service! ❤️"
Profile photo of GLENN HERMAN PARKER

GLENN HERMAN PARKER

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GLENN HERMAN PARKER
"I had ALLSTATE INSURANCE for 44 years and today I had enough of there price increases and poor service. I requested a quote for Vicki at Adam Rope State Farm Insurance Agency and I found the experience professional, thorough and efficient. Thank you Vicki for an engaging quote process. I'm very please to have State Farm Insurance. All the best!"
Profile photo of Destiny Wallace

Destiny Wallace

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Wallace
"Aleena is outstanding & has great customer service."
Profile photo of Toni Newman

Toni Newman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Newman
"These stars are for HANNAH!!! Attach to the previous post."
Profile photo of Rabea Almir

Rabea Almir

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rabea Almir
"Amanda Great customer Service Agent. She was very concern and helpful in answering my question in profesional way. Thank you Amanda 🙂"
Profile photo of Josh Rose

Josh Rose

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rose
"Amanda Bradshaw was very helpful and helped me get the exact coverage I needed, she always is very helpful. Thanks Rose Family"
Profile photo of Blake Norman

Blake Norman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Norman
"Amanda was awesome! She responded immediately and provided information in record time! Could not have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Bobbie King

Bobbie King

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie King
"Knowledgeable help when the phone is answered"
Profile photo of Kenneth Pentlicki

Kenneth Pentlicki

April 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Pentlicki
"Turning out to be a bunch of thieving liars just like allstate & elephant, HOW ABOUT THIS YOU QUIT LYING & TRYING TO ROB ME CAUSE YALL SCREWED UP & ILL BE NICE ,KEEP RIPPING ME OFF; WELL YA GET WHAT YA GET"
Profile photo of Brad Lowery

Brad Lowery

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Lowery
"Lisa Lopez provided details, information, and a calming attitude that was greatly needed and appreciated. She is the model of what true customer service should be. I have been with State Farm for 30 plus years and their assistance and help have always been top notch."
Profile photo of Tim M

Tim M

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim M
"State Farm gave me a competitive insurance offer on full coverage. Plus the State Farm agents were very helpful to me. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ramirez

Cynthia Ramirez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ramirez
"Was thinking of changing insurance company for a cheaper policy rate. When I mentioned it to Amanda she explained to me the differences I could encounter with other companies not being upfront with the coverage. She reached out to another colleague and we had a conference call to go over the coverage I have now vs what I could be getting. Overall I decided the extra money I was paying was worth it for the coverage I have. They went the extra mile and that made me feel they were looking out for me and my needs not just the insurance company. Thank you both."
Profile photo of charity darnell

charity darnell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charity darnell
"Lisa Lopez at Adam Rope State Farm Insurance is amazing!! Can't recommend this group enough!"
Profile photo of Helen Washington

Helen Washington

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Washington
"I admit that I was upset about my payment going up, but Amanda was so nice and calm. She worked with me and explained things to me. Thank you Amanda. She is truly an access to the company.❤️"
Profile photo of Kyara Wicks

Kyara Wicks

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyara Wicks
"Lisa Lopez was amazing. She helped me so much"
Profile photo of Reumaldo Sanchez

Reumaldo Sanchez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reumaldo Sanchez
"Ms.Amanda was very friendly, helpful and professional. We reviewed our policy with her and she was able to assist us with correcting issues and updating our policy to meet our needs. Would highly recommend her for any insurance needs.😊"
Profile photo of Joel Benavides

Joel Benavides

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Benavides
"I've been with them for over 20 years. Customer service is always excellent. It keeps me with them."
Profile photo of Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thomas
"Ms. Reed couldn't have been more helpful!! She made the process easy and was a joy to talk to. She made me feel as though she cared about getting me the right policy for my needs!"
Profile photo of Rachael Edwards

Rachael Edwards

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rachael Edwards
"Amanda was a huge help with my policy changes. And I always get great customer service from everyone in their office."
Profile photo of Alicia Whitaker Jones

Alicia Whitaker Jones

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Whitaker Jones
"OMG! I met with Lisa and she was the best! She went over everything with us. She was patient and made sure she explained and we understood everything! Thanks Lisa!"
Profile photo of Michael Stuckey

Michael Stuckey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stuckey
"This place was so good to me. Hannah was so nice and friendly, and she strived to get me the best possible rate. She succeeded and I was in disbelief. I should’ve never left State Farm to begin with and I’m happy to be back. I would also like to give a huge thank you to Lisa Lopez for following up with me as a new client and making sure I understood everything about my new policy! This office has already knocked it out of the park just 1 month in to our relationship and I look forward to being taken care of them going forward!"
Profile photo of Dayton Stevens

Dayton Stevens

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Stevens
"Very satisfied with State Farm. Got an affordable rate. Hannah went above and beyond to help me get the best deal for me !!!"
Profile photo of Travis

Travis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis
"If it was not for Lindsey in your office my claim would not be settled! Y’all are amazing, especially Lindsey! She worked diligently throughout the day to have my claim settled before I left for vacation. After not being able to get a hold of the adjuster, Lindsey worked to make sure I got a call that same day. Thank you for the help!"